Amaya Rain

Wife. Mother. Crazy woman.

Back and better.

You wouldn’t believe the insane amount of things happening here in the last several months. So I’ll just leave it at that and say that I’ll be picking up the blogging, hopefully steadily, if not daily.

I’ve been hanging out at http://organizedhome.com, and of course, there’s a ton of folks blogging over there, and I figured it was time to jump back into the fray. So… expect some things soon. Money things. Domestic things. Baby things. Maybe even political things. I have a lot on my mind lately.

February 4, 2007 - Posted by | Introductions

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

